One day long ago I started a game called Ninja Trick. I had no clue how to play, so I asked for help by complete strangers. So they helped me, and guided me through the gameplay. Sooner or later those complete strangers formed into friends. We talked, teamed, goofed off, and so on. I remember once we started "Noob Day," and people thought we were crazy. We asked our friend Skyee to and she said "No." So Me, Irene, and more friends had Noob Day on our own. Well a few months later, something went around saying Ninja Trick was closing. I didnt want to believe that was true, but I started taking pictures of my friends and I to make a video later on. As September 27 came closer and closer, boy, did the time fly. Some people had different reasons that they thought why NT closed. I made many friends on NT that I didnt want to lose. Some consisted of Irene123, xXSakuraXx, Icebaby22, Forbhidden, Skyee, Cait103, SWEARIN, Manuel1, Gobo, Ultimat_Assassain, and Hikoko. (just to name a few) I never wanted to lose them, ever. They were too great to lose. So when 8:00 came around on September 27, I didnt know how happy I was when it was close to closing. Well when 9:00 came around I got an "Unknown Error". And when I tried to refresh to get on, I couldnt. It was gone forever. Well Ameba Pico was made by the same people, and alot of my friends play it. I also made some new friends such as, Spinchi, Presto, Jessica, Anthony, Rocket, and many more! Still today, I regret wanting NT to close, but I couldnt do anything to stop the closing. Those complete strangers are still my friends today.